Webinar: Integrated Reasoning (IR) Highlights: What You NEED to Know

Thursday April 26, 2012 | 11 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST | 8:30 PM IST <br />Tuesday May 15, 2012 | 7:30 AM EDT | 12:30 PM BST | 5:00 PM IST | 7:30 PM HKT <br /> Wednesday May 30, 2012 | 1:00 PM EDT | 6:00 PM BST<br />Tuesday June 12, 2012 | 8:30 AM EDT | 1:30 PM BST | 6:00 PM IST | 8:30 PM HKT

The Next Generation launched on June 5, 2012…the Next Generation GMAT that is. With its launch, Next Generation is the GMAT with Integrated Reasoning (IR).

Overview

Webinar: Integrated Reasoning (IR) Highlights: What You NEED to Know

This 30 minute webinar included a reminder of changes in the GMAT exam and featured information on the newly released score scale. All sessions included time for questions and answers (Q & A).

Related Resources

Presenters

Hear from the following GMAC staff at this presentation:

  • Ashok Sarathy, Vice President, GMAT Program
  • Michelle Sparacino, Associate Director, GMAT Program
  • Sabrina White, Market Development Senior Manager, Americas
  • Monica Asencios, GMAT Program Manager

Webinar Files

Webinar Files