Demonstration: Get an Advantage with Reflect

Thursday, April 23 at 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST & Thursday, May 22 at 1 pm EDT | 6 pm BST

Overview

Trying to plan an orientation? Develop a leadership training program? Prepare your students for employer interviews?

Attend an upcoming 30 minute Google hangout  for a hands-on demonstration with our experts from GMAC and Hogan. 

As a school administrator, you can use Reflect to craft cohorts, design orientation activities, create training programs or coach students through the hiring process.  In addition, you can benchmark against graduate business programs or the business world so you can develop leadership training that meets the unique needs of your students.

As both an assessment and development tool, Reflect not only provides your students with insight into how they make decisions and solve problems, but also gives them concrete action items to enhance their strengths, address their weaknesses and communicate effectively with corporate recruiters.  Although they may be in your program less than two years, they have access to Reflect’s virtual library of learning resources for three.

Please check the world clock for the time in your area.

Demonstration: Get an Advantage with Reflect
May 22, 2014 | 1:00 pm

Register

Google Plus Register for our Google Hangout in 3 easy steps

1. Create a Google Account

2. Follow GMAC on Google +

3. Select "Yes" to "Are you going to watch?" on the Reflect Demonstration Event Pages:
May 22

Watch the Reflect Demonstration from April 23rd


Resources

Give your incoming students a competitive edge with these essential classroom preparation and personal insight tools.