GMASS: Making It Work For Your School

October 12, 2010 | 7:30 AM IST | 10 AM Beijing Time | Online Program

Overview

This webinar series was designed to help GMASS users develop a robust strategy for building a more targeted student pipeline and included tips from GMASS power users and a GMAC research analyst. Attendees discovered strategic search methods used by some of their colleagues to recruit the right talent for their programs and developed methods for using GMASS more strategically to increase their student pipeline.

Webinar Files

  • September 14, 2010 | 11 AM IST | 4 PM BST | Online Program
    To view a recording of this webinar, click here.
    To download the webinar PowerPoint presentation, click here.
  • October 11, 2010 | 7:30 AM IST | 10 AM Bejing Time | Online Program
    To view a recording of this webinar, click here.
    To download the webinar PowerPoint presentation, click here.