GMASS Live Q&A

February 23, 2011 | 9 AM PST | 12 PM EST | 5 PM GMT | Online Program

Overview

This February 23, 2011 Live Q&A session addressed questions, and provided fresh ideas about how GMASS can help fill every seat in your incoming class, and find the right candidate anytime of the year.

Attendees were encouraged to view the following previous GMASS webinars prior to this session:

GMASS An Introduction:  Learn how to set up and conduct a GMASS search, and find out more about how GMASS can help you reach your marketing and admission goals.

GMASS: Making It Work for Your School: Discover strategic search methods used by some of your colleagues that can help you attract the right talent for your program.

Attendees learned from subscribers and GMAC staff about the latest tips and strategies for reaching their marketing and admission goals through GMASS.

Webinar Files

  • To view a recording of this webinar, click here.
  • To download the webinar PowerPoint presentation, click here.