GMASS: An Introduction 2010

September 29, 2010 | 7:30 AM IST | 10 AM Beijing Time | Online Program

Overview

This webinar introduced users to the Graduate Management Admission Search Service® (GMASS®) database of nearly 400,000 prospective students worldwide.

The webinar included a discussion of the following topics:

  • Ways to discover comprehensive insights about your candidates.
  • Methods to access the world from a continually updated global list.
  • Development of messages aimed at finding the right talent for your program.

Webinar Files

  • July 22, 2010 | 9 AM PDT | 12 PM EDT | 5 PM BST | Online Program
    To view a recording of this webinar, click here.
    To download the webinar PowerPoint presentation, click here.
    To download the list of questions submitted by registrants, click here.
  • August 18, 2010 | 9 AM EDT | 2 PM BST | Online Program
    To view a recording of this webinar, click here.
    To download the webinar PowerPoint presentation, click here.
    To download the list of questions submitted by registrants, click here.
  • September 28, 2010 | 7 PM PDT | Online Program
    September 29, 2010 | 7:30 AM IST | 10 AM Beijing Time | Online Program
    To view a recording of this webinar, click here.
    To download the webinar PowerPoint presentation, click here.
    To download the list of questions submitted by registrants, coming soon.