2017 GMAC Asia Pacific Conference

November 2 - 3, 2017 | CUHK Business School | Hong Kong, China

Event Details

The GMAC 2017 Asia Pacific Conference is designed for school professionals in admissions, marketing, international affairs, and program management. This is a global forum for exploring issues of critical importance within the growing Asia Pacific graduate management education landscape.

Who Should Attend

This conference is a must-attend event for those who are interested in knowing how to better connect with today’s candidate pool and help create experiences that will best prepare them for the future workplace. Whether you are in marketing, recruitment, admissions or program management, you’ll come away with new intelligence that you can put to work immediately.

Venue & Hotel

Venue

CUHK

GMAC is proud to host its Asia Pacific Conference with CUHK Business School, The Chinese University of Hong Kong. CUHK Business School is in Sha Tin, a 20-minute drive from Central Hong Kong. 

Hotel

The official Conference Hotel is located adjacent to the Conference venue (walking distance):

Hyatt Regency Shatin
18 Chak Cheung Street
Sha Tin, New Territories

GMAC has negotiated discounted rates for the event.

HK$1,170 for single with daily buffet breakfast at Cafe for one person
HK$1,290 for double with daily buffet breakfast at Cafe for two persons

Book here to access the discounted rates

Get Involved

Submit Your Conference Session Idea

Position you and your school as thought leaders in the graduate management education community by sharing your innovations, ideas, and best practices with your fellow attendees. Professionals attend the concurrent sessions expecting clear ideas, lessons, and success stories that they can implement at their schools. The objective of each concurrent session is to present innovative approaches to new or existing challenges so that session attendees can get inspiration and ideas for ways to approach similar situations.

We encourage you to get involved with the conference by submitting your concurrent session proposal.

Submit your proposal to Danielle Boland dboland@gmac.com by August 1, 2017.  

Registration

Registration fees

Early bird registration fee: USD600 until 14th September
Registration fee from 15th September: USD750
The conference registration fee includes all scheduled meals and program materials. 

Registrations will open in mid-July.

Contact Us

For further details about the conference, please contact:

Greater China

Yolanda Kwok, ykwok@gmac.com
Lili Chen, lchen@gmac.com

East Asia

Jason Lawrence, jlawrence@gmac.com

South Asia

Gaurav Srivastava, gsrivastava@gmac.com
Mandeep Singh, msingh@gmac.com