Webinar: A Closer Look at Specialized Masters Programs

Thursday September 20 2012 | 11 AM ET | 4 PM BST | 8:30 PM IST

This webinar will examine trends for specialized masters, including application volumes for different masters programs, a profile of prospective students, and what employers expect from this talent group.

Overview

Presenters

Resources

Webinar Files