Board of Directors

Our Board includes representatives from member schools and industry.

GMAC Board of Directors - Dina Dommett
Dina Dommett
Executive Director, Leadership Programmes
London Business School

GMAC Board of Directors - Christine Poon
Christine Poon
Vice Chair
The Fisher College of Business
The Ohio State University
GMAC Board of Directors -Jim Brady
Jim Brady

Deloitte & Touche LLP

GMAC Board of Directors - Sean Ferguson
Sean O. Ferguson
Assistant Dean of Master Programs
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

GMAC Board of Directors - Ellen Glazerman
Ellen J. Glazerman
Executive Director
Ernst & Young Foundation
Americas Director
University Relations
Ernst & Young LLP
GMAC Board of Directors, J.Michael Hardin
J. Michael Hardin, Ph.D.
Dean & Professor of Statistics
Culverhouse College of Commerce & Business Administration
The University of Alabama

GMAC Board of Directors - Marguerite Bishop Lane
Marguerite Bishop Lane
Deputy Vice Dean &
Adjunct Professor of Accounting
The Wharton School
University of Pennsylvania

GMAC Board of Directors - Xiongwen Lu
Xiongwen Lu
Professor & Dean
Fudan University

GMAC Board of Directors -Rosemarie Mecca
Rosemarie Mecca
Executive Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer (retired)
Laureate Education, Inc.

GMAC Board of Directors, Toby McChesney
Toby McChesney
Assistant Dean of Graduate Recruiting & Student Services
J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Georgia State University

GMAC Board of Directors - Agit Rangnekar
Ajit Rangnekar
Indian School of Business

GMAC Board of Directors - Alfons Sauquet
Alfons Sauquet
ESADE Business School

GMAC Board of Directors - Ray Whittington 
Ray Whittington
College of Commerce &
The Kellstadt Graduate
School of Business
DePaul University


Sangeet Chowfla, President of GMAC
Sangeet Chowfla
President & Chief Executive Officer
Graduate Management
Admission Council

Top of page